Contact

Bezoekadres:

 De Drift 3, 9531 TK Borger

 bestuur@zcborger.nl 

 

Contactadres:

 De Hilde 15, 9531 MJ Borger

 0599-238348

 secretariaat@zcborger.nl 

Bestuur

Chris Salomons

Functie:
  • Voorzitter
  • Trainerscommissie
Email
voorzitter@zcborger.nl
Email
technischecommissie@zcborger.nl
0599-512466

Margriet Beijering

Functie:
  • Secretaris
  • Activiteitencommissie
Email
secretariaat@zcborger.nl
Email
activiteitencommissie@zcborger.nl
0599-238348

Jeanien Schaart

Functie:
  • Penningmeester
Email
penningmeester@zcborger.nl

Jan Schutrups

Functie:
  • Technische commissie
Email
technischecommissie@zcborger.nl

Herald Feunekes

Functie:
  • Trainerscommissie
Email
technischecommissie@zcborger.nl

Christina Roosjen

Functie:
  • Technische commissie
Email
technischecommissie@zcborger.nl

Berdien Welling

Functie:
  • Sponsorcommissie
  • Redactie
Email
sponsorcommissie@zcborger.nl
Email
redactie@zcborger.nl

Anja Rothschaid-Veenstra

Functie:
  • Technische commissie
  • Vrijwilligerscommissie
Email
technischecommissie@zcborger.nl
Email
vrijwilligerscommissie@zcborger.nl

Trainers

Roelof Zomers

Functie:
  • Trainer

Margriet Beijering

Functie:
  • Trainer

Jan Schutrups

Functie:
  • Trainer

Barbara Dost

Functie:
  • Trainer

Christina Roosjen

Functie:
  • Trainer

Marinda Hagen

Functie:
  • Trainer

Wendy Wals

Functie:
  • Trainer

Richard van Dijk

Functie:
  • Trainer

Wim Eising

Functie:
  • Trainer

Vertrouwenscontactpersonen

Conny Ottens

Functie:
  • vertrouwenscontactpersoon
Email
vertrouwenscontactpersoon@zcborger.nl

Eduard de Roos

Functie:
  • Vertrouwenscontactpersoon
Email
vertrouwenscontactpersoon@zcborger.nl